Our Reviews

     
Live Prize Trivia is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 33 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-30
     
Really enjoy Mean Gene hosting every Tuesday at The Oaks in Santee. His musical clues make the evening even more fun.
2019-03-30
     
Awesome fun. Great venues and a great design.
2018-08-29
     
Great hosts and fun games.
2017-12-07
     
Really he the s great and the trivia is the best!!!!
2017-09-04
     
Good venues. Skilled moderators.
2016-12-04
     
They run a great trivia game at many SD area locations every week!
2016-12-03
     
There's an excellent variety of places to play throughout the week. Highly recommend their shows over others I've been to!
2016-06-05
     
I just placed a tip-top review for the Tap In Tavern in San Marcos, with much of our enjoyment at this venue being a by product of an incredibly wonderful...
2016-06-05
     
I just placed a tip-top review for the Tap In Tavern in San Marcos, with much of our enjoyment at this venue being a by product of an incredibly wonderful time with Live Prize Trivia, hosted by Lara.
2016-05-20
     
It's fun, the people who play are great, the trivia hosts are awesome! We go to Tilted Kilt,...
2016-04-12
     
They run a great trivia game at many SD area locations every week!
2016-03-25
     
It is such a blast. Our host, Ed, is absolutely the best. Live Prize Trivia is so much fun. Highly recommend.
2016-03-25
     
It is such a blast.
2014-08-02
     
The hosts are super fun and it is a great night out for a group of friends. How can you lose? Check it out!
2014-04-05
     
Love Live Prize Trivia at Orfila Winery. The best way to start the month.
2014-03-06
     
Awesome friends and tons of fun. Out Amon your smart pants and come join us!!!
2014-03-05
     
My group of friends and I go every night and we LOVE IT!
2014-02-24
     
Live Prize Trivia provides a unique experience for those looking to flex their intellectual muscle with a healthy dose of laughter and good people.THE GAME:Unlike most bar trivia I've experienced, this one gives players the opportunity to add some strategy to their game by assigning different point values to questions they're sure or uncertain they know the answer to.
2014-02-24
     
I've only been going to play at some of the Live Prize hosted trivia nights for a few months now, but all it took was the first night to get me coordinating my friends to start making this a regular weekly event for us.
2014-02-19
     
I've been to a bunch of trivia nights in San Diego, and Live Prize is consistently the best.
Showing 1 to 20 of 27 entries
Next ยป